It's 2010 Home Run Derby Time!

Update: Good job, Big Papi.

Here is the lineup for the Midsummer Classic 2010 State Farm Home Run Derby contest, in order of appearance. Who ya got?

Chris Young, Arizona Diamondbacks: 15 Homers.

Vernon Wells, Toronto Blue Jays: 19 Homers.

Coey Hart, Milwaukee Brewers: 21 Homers.

Nick Swisher, New York Yankees: 15 Homers.

Matt Holliday, St. Louis Cardinals: 16 Homers.

David Ortiz, Boston Red Sox: 18 Homers.

Hanley Ramirez, Florida Marlins: 13 Homers.

Miguel Cabrera, Detroit Tigers: 22 Homers.


Megs said...

Vernon Wells.